Personal Security

by name1

I realized today that my most difficult password for all the accounts everywhere are for this very blog and my ESPN fantasy accounts…

What’s the deal with that?  For some reason, I am not concerned with people invading my facebook, emails, and paypal accounts and stealing all my personal info.  But when it comes to unnecessary blogging and trying to bench all my starters in my free baseball league – you will have to go to “Die Hard With a Vengeance” limits to figure out my passwords (not a very good Bruce Willis movie, the original is way better).

Continuing on my limits conversation from the other day…apparently I enjoy living on the edge when it comes to safeguarding (fancy nerd word) my information.

One site you should visit before unsubscribing me from all my Yankee Candle newsletters is blondebeats.wordpress.com – no password necessary.  It’s a decently awesome chill music website that my sister started.